Fixtures

 

WINTER MATCHES 2017/2018

Day    Date Fixture Venue      Time         
Sun 01/10/2017 Ladies v East Grinstead Away 10 am
Thurs    05/10/2017 Ladies Fun Competition    Home 9.30 am-1 pm
Sun 15/10/2017 Wealden v Amhurst Home
Sun 22/10/2017 Mens v David Lloyd Eastbourne 2 Home 10.30 am
Sun 05/11/2017 Ladies v Virgin Active Brighton 2 Home 10 am
Sun 05/11/2017 Mens v Lindfield 2 Away 10.30 am
Sun 19/11/2017 Ladies v Southdown 2 Away
Sun 03/12/2017 Ladies v Weald 3 Away
Sat 10/12/2017 Mens v Cooden Beach Away 10.30 am
Sat 30/12/2017   Frostbite Tournament 10 am
Sun 14/01/2018 Ladies v Hampden Park 2 Home
Sun 28/01/2018 Ladies v East Hoathly Home
Sun 28/01/2018 Mens v Badgers 2 Home 10.30 am
Sun 04/02/2018 Wealden v Amhurst 1 Away
Sun 11/02/2018 Wealden v Mountfield Home
Sun 18/02/2018 Mens v Cooden Beach 2 Home 10.30 am
Sun 04/03/2018 Mens v Southdown 3 Away 10.30 am
 Sun 04/03/2018 Wealden v Wadhurst Away
         
 
 
 

 

    Share this page!       Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail